Berkeley Lab

Area & Division IDEA Committees

In addition to the IDEA Office councils, some individual Areas and Divisions have their own IDEA Committees.  These groups approach IDEA at the local level, assessing areas of opportunity and ensuring accountability for progress.

The Area and Division IDEA Committees have representatives on IDEA Chairs Council and the list of committees and representatives can be found on the Chairs Council directory below:

To see the full directory go to: IDEA Chairs Council Member Roster
(available to Berkeley Lab employees only)

image of spreadsheet that's in the link above